Français

Exhibition Tournaments

2017-2018 - (sanctioned tournaments for NBIAA schools & NBIAA hosts only)

All Exhibition Tournaments involving NBIAA only teams must be registered with the NBIAA office within three (3) week of the tournament date.  The host school must submit this Exhibition Tournament Registration Form (C-1) to the NBIAA office.

The following tournaments have been sanctioned by the NBIAA:

Name Site / Date Gender Contact
Miramichi Valley High School
Miramichi Valley Fall Classic
Miramichi Civic Centre
Nov 2-5
Boys Michael LeBlanc 625-2289
micheal.leblanc@nbed.nb.ca
Brandon Savage 625-3066
brandon.savage@nbed.nb.ca
St. Stephen High School
Early Bird Invitational
Garcelon Civic Centre
St. Stephen
Nov 10-12
Girls Allyson Waycott
466-7312(w) / 921-0216 (c)
allyson.wayvott@nbed.nb.ca
Tantramar Regional High School
Carl Ward Invitational
Tantramar Veterans Memorial Civic Centre
Sackville
Nov 30 Dec 1-3
Boys Tim Long 536-0685
longtk@nbed.nb.ca
James M. Hill Memorial High School
Green and Gold Cup
Lord Beaverbrook Arena, Miramichi
Dec 7-10
Boys Bryan Carter 210-1934 (c)
bryan.carter@nbed.nb.ca
École Aux quatre vents
Subway Classic AQV
Inch Arran Ice Palace
Dalhousie
Jan 5-7
Boys Scott Winchester 684-7610
scott.winchester@nbed.nb.ca
Hartland Community School
Covered Bridge Classic
Hartland Arena
Jan 5-7
Boys Nicole Smith
375-3000 (w) / 425-9137 (c) nicole.smith@nbed.nb.ca
Polyvalente Thomas-Albert E. & P. Sénéchal Center
Grand Falls
Jan 12-14
Girls Rico Proulx
rico.proulx@nbed.nb.ca
Prédateurs Hockey Tournament
Polyvalente Roland-Pépin
Memorial Civic Center
Campbellton
Jan 26-28
Girls Nathalie Landry-Comeau
nathalielandrycomeau@gmail.com 
Eric Comeau 987-5321
École Sainte-Anne
7th École Saint-Anne Castor tournament
LBR (Friday)
York Arena (Sat. & Sun.)

Fredericton
Feb 9-11
Boys André Ouellette
coachouellette@gmail.com
École Samuel-de-Champlain
Denis-Cormier Tournament
Stewart Hurley Arena, Gorman Arena and Peter Murray Arena
Saint John

Feb 16-18
Boys
A & AA
Justin Robichaud 227-6366
tournoidc@gmail.com
Brenda Deschenes bdeschenes@mpltd.ca

 

2017-2018 - (sanctioned tournaments for non-member organizations)

Name Site / Date Gender Contact
       
       

 

2016-2017 - (sanctioned tournaments for NBIAA schools & NBIAA hosts only)

Name Site / Date Gender Contact
Polyvalente Thomas-Albert

Grand Falls
Nov 3-6

Boys

Mario Martin 473-7367
martimap@nbed.nb.ca

Miramichi Valley High School
Miramichi Valley Fall Classic

Miramichi 
Nov 3-6

Boys

Brandon Savage 625-3066
brandon.savage@nbed.nb.ca

Tobique Valley High School
Dangle Fest

Plaster Rock, NB
Nob 16-20

Boys

Rebecca Hardin
356-5517
rebecca.harding@nbed.nb.ca

Polyvalente Louis-Mailloux
Classique des Acadiennes de la PLM

Caraquet
Nov 17-20

Filles

Steve Fournier (c)337-7298
steve@digitus.ca
Nicole Landry   724-4901
nicole.landry2@nbed.nb.ca

Polyvalente Louis-Mailloux
23e Classique des Acadiens

Caraquet
Nov 23 - 27

Boys

Josiane Lambert David
724-0719
josiane.lambert@live.ca

Carleton Norht High School
Carleton North Lady Stars Invitational 

NCCC Florencebille Bristol
Nov 25-27

 Girls

 Margaret Johnson 245-0074
margaret.johnson@nbed.nb.ca
Sue Trevors 391-8330
shtrevors@gmail.com 

St. Stephen High School
St. Stephen High School Boys 

St. Stephen 
Nov 25-27

Boys

Adam Harris  466-8125
adam.harris@nbed.nb.ca

Tantramar Regional High School
The Carl Ward Invitational

Sackville
Dec 1-4

Boys

Tim Long
506-536-0685
longtk@nbnet.nb.ca

Kennebecasis Valley High School
KVHS Lady Crusaders 21st Annual Hockey Tournament 

Quispamsis
Dec 1-4

Girls 

Shane Chapman 343-4131
shanechappy@hotmail.com

James M. Hill Memorial High School
Green & Gold Tournament

Miramichi
Dec 1-4

Boys

Bryan Carter 210-1934
bryan.carter@nbed.nb.ca
Kevin Bowes 625-6487
kevin.bowes@nbed.nb.ca

Leo Hayes High School Tournament

Fredericton
Dec 9-11

Boys

Josh Collins
josh.collins@nbed.nb.ca

453-8068

Nackawic Senior High School
Big Axe

Nackawic 
Dec 16-18

 Boys

Peter Lagacy
575-6045
peter.lagacy@nbed.nb.ca
Ann Fitton
575-6044
ann.fitton@nbed.nb.ca 

École Aux quatre Vents
Classique Subway
Dalhousie
Jan 6-8
Boys Scott Winchester
684-7610
scott.winchester@nbed.nb.ca
Sourthern Victoria High School
SVHS Lady Vikings Hockey Valhalla

Perth-Andover
Jan 6-8

Girls 

Tasha Gallant 426-1835
natasha_gallant@hotmail.com
Kris Gallagher 273-4762
kristopher.gallagher@nbed.nb.ca

Polyvalente Thomas-Albert
Élites Hockey Tournament

Grand Falls
Jan 13-15

Girls

Mark Madore
475-2008
sticker.master@gmail.com 

Rothesay Netherwood School
RNS Riverhawkds "Spirit of Hockey" Jamboree

Rothesay
Jan 13-14

Girls

Geoffrey McCullogh 548-0852
geoffrey.mccullogh@rns.cc
Kate Whitters 547-8224
kate.whitters@rns.cc

Polyvalente Roland-Pépin
Prédateurs Hockey Tournament

Campbellton 
Jan 27-29

Girls

Nathalie Landry-Comeau
nathalielandrycomeau@gmail.com

506-790-1023

Fredericton High School
Campital Classic AAA Girls 

Fredericton
Jan 27 - 29

Girls 

Janyce Aubie
363-5190
aubies@nb.sympatico.ca

École Samuel-de-Champlain
Denis-Cormier Tournament

Saint John
Jan 27 - 29

 Boys

Justin Robichaud 227-6366
Julie Bergeron 650-4486
tournoidc@gmail.com

Woodstock High School 
Bobby Vail Classic Hockey Tournament

Woodstock
Feb 3-5

Boys

Derrick O'Leary
325-4437
derrick.oleary@nbed.nb.ca

North & South Esk Regional High
Carlee Carney Tournament 

Sunny Corner
Feb 3-5

Girls 

Ellen Matchett 625-9997
ellen.matchett@yahoo.ca & ellen.matchett@nbcc.ca

Fredericton High School

Fredericton
Feb 3-5

Boys

Tim Smith
452-8016
tsmith@avisbudgetfredericton.com

Cité des Jeunes, A.-J.-Sormany
Jean-Luc Bélanger tournament 

Edmundston
Feb 10-12

 Girls 

Lisa Dupuis
735-2008
lisa dupuis.nbed.nb.ca   
Bruce Millard
737-7805
bruce@rendezvouschrysler.com 

Hartland Community School
Covered Bridge Classic Hockey Tournament 

Hartland 
Feb 10-12
Girls 
Boys
Nicole Smith
325-3579
nicole.smith@nbed.nb.ca 
       
       

2016-2017 - (sanctioned tournaments for non-member organizations)

Date NBIAA School Host Location Contact Division
Dec 2-4 École L'Odyssée UdeM Moncton   Girls Hockey
Jan 5-8 École Mathieu-Martin Moncton's High School Hockey Classic David Melanson
875-1408
mhclassic@rogers.com
Boys &
Girls Hockey