Français

Exhibition Tournaments

2017-2018 - (sanctioned tournaments for NBIAA schools & NBIAA hosts only)

All Exhibition Tournaments involving NBIAA only teams must be registered with the NBIAA office within three (3) week of the tournament date.  The host school must submit this Exhibition Tournament Registration Form (C-1) to the NBIAA office.

The following tournaments have been sanctioned by the NBIAA:

Nov 2-5 Boys Hockey
Miramichi Valley High School
Miramichi Valley Fall Classic
Miramichi Civic Centre
Michael LeBlanc 625-2289
micheal.leblanc@nbed.nb.ca 
Brandon Savage 625-3066
brandon.savage@nbed.nb.ca 

Nov 10-12 Girls Hockey
Stephen High School
Early Bird Invitational
Garcelon Civic Centre
St. Stephen
Allyson Waycott 466-7312(w) / 921-0216 (c)
allyson.wayvott@nbed.nb.ca
 
Nov 17-19 Girls Hockey
Tantramar Regional High School
Titan Your Skates
Sackville Veterans Memorial Civic Centre
Sam Wood-Hicks
samantha.wood-hicks@nbed.nb.ca
Kirby Cadman 902-664-1999
cadman@nb.sympatico.ca

Nov 23-26 Boys Hockey
Polyvalente Louis-Mailloux
24th Acadiens Classic
Colisée Léopold-Foulem
Caraquet
Josiane Lambert David 724-0719
josiane.lambert@live.ca

Nov 24-26 Boys Hockey
Cité des Jeunes A.-M. Sormany
"Coupe des Républicains Jessome's La Source du Sport"
Centre Jean Daigle
Edmundston
Marco Boucher 735-2415
bouchmar@nbed.nb.ca

Nov 24-26 Boys Hockey
Tobique Valley High School
Dangle Fest 2017
Plaster Rock-Tobique Plex
Rebecca Hardin 473-7374
rebecca.harding@nbed.nb.ca
Holly Rasmusser 356-6015
holly.rasmusser@nbed.nb.ca

Nov 24-26 Boys Hockey
St. Stephen High School
2017 SSHS Arauco Boys Hockey Tournament
Garcelon Civic Center
St. Stephen
Adam Harris 466-8125
adam.harris@nbed.nb.ca

Nov 24-26 Girls Hockey
Carleton North High School
Carleton North Lady Stars Tournament
Northern Carleton Civic Centre
Florenceville-Bristol
Sue Trevors 391-8330
shtrevors@gmail.com
Brenda Kilfoil 392-5120
brenda.kilfoil@nbed.nb.ca

Nov 30, Dec 1-3 Boys Hockey
Tantramar Regional High School
Carl Ward Invitational
Tantramar Veterans Memorial Civic Centre
Sackville
Tim Long 536-0685
longtk@nbed.nb.ca

Dec 1-3 Girls Hockey
Kennebecasis Valley High School
22nd Annual Lady Crusaders Invitational
Qplex & Quipamsis Memorial Arenas
Quispamsis
Brent Smith 650-0694
brentsmithpeng@gmail.com
Ron Lockhard 607-3024
ronnie@nbnet.nb.ca

Dec 7-10 Boys Hockey
James M. Hill Memorial High School
Green and Gold CupLord Beaverbrook Arena
Miramichi
Bryan Carter 210-1934 (c)
bryan.carter@nbed.nb.ca

Dec 8-10 Boys Hockey
Southern Victorial High School
Southern Victoria Vikings Boys Hockey Valhalla
River Valley Civic Centre
Perth-Andover
Tracy Rossignol 479-0058
tracyross72@yahoo.ca
Kris Gallagher 272-4762
kristopher.gallagher@nbed.nb.ca

Jan 5-7 Girls Hockey
Southern Victorial High School
Southern Victoria Vikings Girls Hockey Valhalla
River Valley Civic Centre
Perth-Andover
Tasha Gallant 426-1835
natasha.gallant@hotmail.com
Kris Gallagher 272-4762
kristopher.gallagher@nbed.nb.ca

Jan 5-7 Boys Hockey
École Aux quatre vents
Subway Classic AQV
Inch Arran Ice Palace
Dalhousie
Scott Winchester 684-7610
scott.winchester@nbed.nb.ca

Jan 5-7 Boys Hockey
Hartland Community School
Covered Bridge Classic
Hartland Arena
Nicole Smith 375-3000 (w) / 425-9137 (c)
nicole.smith@nbed.nb.ca

Jan 12-14 Girls Hockey
Polyvalente Thomas-Albert
E. & P. Sénéchal Center
Grand Falls
Rico Proulx
rico.proulx@nbed.nb.ca

Jan 12-14 Boys Hockey
Oromocto High School
OHS Blues Hockey Tournament
Kings Arrow Arena
Oromocto
Jeff Kirkbridge 476-7807
jeff.kirkbride@nbed.nb.ca
Alison McCoy
alison.mccoy@forces.gc.ca

Jan 26-28 Girls Hockey
Polyvalente Roland-Pépin
Prédateurs Hockey Tournament
Memorial Civic Center
Campbellton
Nathalie Landry-Comeau
nathalielandrycomeau@gmail.com  
Eric Comeau 987-5321

Jan 26-28 Girls Hockey
Fredericton High School
FHS "Debbie Marion Memorial"
Grant Harvey Center
Fredericton
Janyce Aubie 363-5190
aubies@nb.sympatico.ca

Feb 2-4 Boys Hockey
Woodstock High School
Bobby Vail Classic Hockey Tournament
Ayr Motors Centre
Woodstock
Derrick O'Leary 325-4437
olearder@nbed.nb.ca

Feb 2-4 Boys Hockey
North & South Esk Regional High School
Carlee Carney Memorial Tournament
Sunny Corner Arena
Betty Jo Tozer  424-0503
13889jo@nb.sympatico.ca
Adam Augustine 624-3258
adam.augustine@gmail.com
Ellen Matchett 625-9997
ellen.matchett@yahoo.ca

Feb 9-11 Boys Hockey
École Sainte-Anne
7th École Saint-Anne Castor tournament
LBR (Friday) York Arena (Sat. & Sun.)
Fredericton
André Ouellette
coachouellette@gmail.com

Feb 9-11 Girls Hockey
Cité des Jeunes A.-M.-Sormany
Jean-Luc Bélanger Tournament
Jean-Daigle Centre
Edumundston
Lisa Dupuis 735-2008
lisa.dupuis@nbed.nb.ca
Bruce Millard 737-7805
bruce@rendezvouschrystler.com

Feb 9-11 Girls Hockey
Southern Victoria High School
Lady Vikings Valhalla
River Valley Civic Center
Perth-Andover
Tasha Gallant 426-1835
natasha.gallant@nbed.nb.ca
Kris Gallagher
kristopher.gallagher@nbed.nb.ca

Feb 16-18 Boys A & AA Hockey
École Samuel-de-Champlain
Denis-Cormier Tournament
Stewart Hurley Arena, Gorman Arena and Peter Murray Arena
Saint John
Justin Robichaud 227-6366
tournoidc@gmail.com
Brenda Deschenes
bdeschenes@mpltd.ca 

2017-2018 - (sanctioned tournaments for non-member organizations)

Dec 8-10 Girls Hockey
École Mathieu-Martin & UdeM
Hockey tournament Univeristé de Moncton
Martine LeBlanc
martine.leblanc@umoncton.ca

2017-2018 - Out of Province Tournament Invite from non-member organisations
*Schools must be sanctioned by the NBIAA to participate

Nov 2-5 2017 
26th Annual Birthplace of Hockey High School Tournament
Windsor, N.S.
Dan Boyd 902-798-2984
DanBoyd@ns.sympatico.ca

 

2016-2017 - (sanctioned tournaments for NBIAA schools & NBIAA hosts only)

Name Site / Date Gender Contact
Polyvalente Thomas-Albert

Grand Falls
Nov 3-6

Boys

Mario Martin 473-7367
martimap@nbed.nb.ca

Miramichi Valley High School
Miramichi Valley Fall Classic

Miramichi 
Nov 3-6

Boys

Brandon Savage 625-3066
brandon.savage@nbed.nb.ca

Tobique Valley High School
Dangle Fest

Plaster Rock, NB
Nob 16-20

Boys

Rebecca Hardin
356-5517
rebecca.harding@nbed.nb.ca

Polyvalente Louis-Mailloux
Classique des Acadiennes de la PLM

Caraquet
Nov 17-20

Filles

Steve Fournier (c)337-7298
steve@digitus.ca
Nicole Landry   724-4901
nicole.landry2@nbed.nb.ca

Polyvalente Louis-Mailloux
23e Classique des Acadiens

Caraquet
Nov 23 - 27

Boys

Josiane Lambert David
724-0719
josiane.lambert@live.ca

Carleton Norht High School
Carleton North Lady Stars Invitational 

NCCC Florencebille Bristol
Nov 25-27

 Girls

 Margaret Johnson 245-0074
margaret.johnson@nbed.nb.ca
Sue Trevors 391-8330
shtrevors@gmail.com 

St. Stephen High School
St. Stephen High School Boys 

St. Stephen 
Nov 25-27

Boys

Adam Harris  466-8125
adam.harris@nbed.nb.ca

Tantramar Regional High School
The Carl Ward Invitational

Sackville
Dec 1-4

Boys

Tim Long
506-536-0685
longtk@nbnet.nb.ca

Kennebecasis Valley High School
KVHS Lady Crusaders 21st Annual Hockey Tournament 

Quispamsis
Dec 1-4

Girls 

Shane Chapman 343-4131
shanechappy@hotmail.com

James M. Hill Memorial High School
Green & Gold Tournament

Miramichi
Dec 1-4

Boys

Bryan Carter 210-1934
bryan.carter@nbed.nb.ca
Kevin Bowes 625-6487
kevin.bowes@nbed.nb.ca

Leo Hayes High School Tournament

Fredericton
Dec 9-11

Boys

Josh Collins
josh.collins@nbed.nb.ca

453-8068

Nackawic Senior High School
Big Axe

Nackawic 
Dec 16-18

 Boys

Peter Lagacy
575-6045
peter.lagacy@nbed.nb.ca
Ann Fitton
575-6044
ann.fitton@nbed.nb.ca 

École Aux quatre Vents
Classique Subway
Dalhousie
Jan 6-8
Boys Scott Winchester
684-7610
scott.winchester@nbed.nb.ca
Sourthern Victoria High School
SVHS Lady Vikings Hockey Valhalla

Perth-Andover
Jan 6-8

Girls 

Tasha Gallant 426-1835
natasha_gallant@hotmail.com
Kris Gallagher 273-4762
kristopher.gallagher@nbed.nb.ca

Polyvalente Thomas-Albert
Élites Hockey Tournament

Grand Falls
Jan 13-15

Girls

Mark Madore
475-2008
sticker.master@gmail.com 

Rothesay Netherwood School
RNS Riverhawkds "Spirit of Hockey" Jamboree

Rothesay
Jan 13-14

Girls

Geoffrey McCullogh 548-0852
geoffrey.mccullogh@rns.cc
Kate Whitters 547-8224
kate.whitters@rns.cc

Polyvalente Roland-Pépin
Prédateurs Hockey Tournament

Campbellton 
Jan 27-29

Girls

Nathalie Landry-Comeau
nathalielandrycomeau@gmail.com

506-790-1023

Fredericton High School
Campital Classic AAA Girls 

Fredericton
Jan 27 - 29

Girls 

Janyce Aubie
363-5190
aubies@nb.sympatico.ca

École Samuel-de-Champlain
Denis-Cormier Tournament

Saint John
Jan 27 - 29

 Boys

Justin Robichaud 227-6366
Julie Bergeron 650-4486
tournoidc@gmail.com

Woodstock High School 
Bobby Vail Classic Hockey Tournament

Woodstock
Feb 3-5

Boys

Derrick O'Leary
325-4437
derrick.oleary@nbed.nb.ca

North & South Esk Regional High
Carlee Carney Tournament 

Sunny Corner
Feb 3-5

Girls 

Ellen Matchett 625-9997
ellen.matchett@yahoo.ca & ellen.matchett@nbcc.ca

Fredericton High School

Fredericton
Feb 3-5

Boys

Tim Smith
452-8016
tsmith@avisbudgetfredericton.com

Cité des Jeunes, A.-J.-Sormany
Jean-Luc Bélanger tournament 

Edmundston
Feb 10-12

 Girls 

Lisa Dupuis
735-2008
lisa dupuis.nbed.nb.ca   
Bruce Millard
737-7805
bruce@rendezvouschrysler.com 

Hartland Community School
Covered Bridge Classic Hockey Tournament 

Hartland 
Feb 10-12
Girls 
Boys
Nicole Smith
325-3579
nicole.smith@nbed.nb.ca 
       
       

2016-2017 - (sanctioned tournaments for non-member organizations)

Date NBIAA School Host Location Contact Division
Dec 2-4 École L'Odyssée UdeM Moncton   Girls Hockey
Jan 5-8 École Mathieu-Martin Moncton's High School Hockey Classic David Melanson
875-1408
mhclassic@rogers.com
Boys &
Girls Hockey