Français

Exhibition Tournaments

2018-2019 (sanctioned tournaments for NBIAA schools & NBIAA hosts only)

All Exhibition Tournaments involving NBIAA only teams must be registered with the NBIAA office within three (3) week of the tournament date.  The host school must submit this Exhibition Tournament Registration Form (C-1) to the NBIAA office.

Nov 1-4 Boys Hockey
Miramichi Valley Fall Classic
Miramichi Valley High School
Miramichi Civic Centre
Brandon Savage 625-3066
brandon.savage@nbed.nb.ca
Michael LeBlanc 625-2289
michael.leblanc@nbed.nb.ca

Nov 8-11 Boys Hockey
38th annual Thomas-Albert tournament
Polyvalente Thomas-Albert
E. & P. Sénéchal Center
Grand Falls
Mario Martin 473-7367
martimap@nbed.nb.ca

Nov 8-11 Girls Hockey
Acadiennes tournament
Polyvalente Louis-Mailloux

Colisée Léopold-Foulem
Caraquet
Claude Lagacé: claude.lagace@nbed.nb.ca
Nicole Landry: nicolelandry2@nbed.nb.ca

Nov 9-11 Girls Hockey
SSHS Girls Invitational
St. Stephen High School
Garceleon Civic Center
St. Stephen
Ally Waycott 466-7312
ally.waycott@nbed.nb.ca
Krista Amos 466-7312
krista.amos@nbed.nb.ca

Nov 23-25 Boys Hockey
Covered Bridge Classic
Hartland Community School
Hartland Arena
Nicole Smith 375-3000 (w)
nicole.smith@nbed.nb.ca

Nov 23-25 Girls Hockey
Carleton North Lady Stars Tournament
Carleton North High School
Northern Carleton Civic Centre
Florenceville-Bristol
Brenda Kilfoil 392-0445
brenda.killfoil@nbed.nb.ca
Natalie Sullivan 221-0005
sullivanfarms@xplornet.com

Nov 23-25 Boys Hockey
St. Stephen High School
Garceleon Civic Center
St. Stephen
Adam Harris 466-7890
adam.harris@nbed.nb/ca
Don McCallum 466-7312
donald.mccallum@nbed.nb.ca

Nov 30 - Dec 1-2 Girls Hockey
Kennebecasis Valley High School
23rd Annual Lady Crusaders Invitational
Qplex & Quipamsis Memorial Arenas
Quispamsis
Tony Mackenzie 646-2791
tony.mackenzie@wyndham.com
Alyssa McIsaac 639-8342
alyssa.macisaac@nbed.nb.ca

Jan 4-6 Boys Hockey
Subway Classic
École Aux quatre vents
Inch Arran Ice Palace
Dalhousie
Mario Arseneault
mario.arseneault@chaleursawmills.ca

Jan 11-13 Girls Hockey
Polyvalente Thomas-Albert
E. & P. Sénéchal Center
Grand Falls
Rico Proulx 473-7372
rico.proulx@nbed.nb.ca

Jan 11-13 Boys Hockey - FULL
OHS Blues Boys Hockey Tournament
Oromocto High School
Kings Arrow Arena
Oromocto
Jeff Kirkbride 476-7807
jeff.kirkbride@nbed.nb.ca
Alison McCoy alison.mccoy@forces.gc.ca

Jan 25-27 Girls Hockey
Top of the Hill Varsity Girls Hockey Tournament
Rothesay Netherwood School
Rothesay
Kayla Blackmore 476-9504
kayla.blackmore@rns.cc

Jan 25-27 Girls Hockey
Predateurs Girls Hockey Tournament
Polyvalente Roland Pépin
Cambellton Civic Center
Campbellton
Rico Levesque 759-5131
rico.levesque@r-2.ca

Feb 1-3 Girls Hockey
Debbie Marion Memorial
Grant Harvey Center
Fredericton
Janyce Aubie 363-5190
aubies@nb.sympatico.ca

Feb 8-10 Girls Hockey
Cité des Jeunes A.-M. Sormany
"Tournoi Jean-Luc Bélanger"
Centre Jean Daigle
Edmundston
Annie LeVasseur Beaulieu 736-8119
bolev@nbnet.nb.ca 
Bruce Milliard 737-7805
bruce@rendezvouschrysler.com

 

2018-2019 - (NBIAA sanctioned tournaments for non-member organizations & out of province teams)

Nov 16-18 Girls Hockey
TRHS Titan Your Skates
Tantramar Regional High School
Sackville
Tantramar Veterans Memorial Civic Centre
Jacqueline Jacob-Vogels 533-6325
vogels@nbed.nb.ca

Nov 22-25 Moncton's Hockey Classic
Moncton High School
David Melancon
mhclassic@rogers.com

Nov 29-30, Dec 1-2 Boys Hockey
Carl Ward Invitational
Tantramar Regional High School
Tantramar Veterans Memorial Civic Centre
Sackville
Tim Long 536-0685
longtk@nbnet.nb.ca

Dec 6-9 Boys Hockey
Green and Gold Cup
James M. Hill Memorial High School
Lord Beaverbrook Arena
Miramichi
Bryan Carter (c) 210-1934 (w) 778-6078
bryan.carter@nbed.nb.ca

Dec 7-9 Boys Hockey
Leo Hayes High School
Fredericton
Josh Collins
josh.collins@nbed.nb.ca

Feb 15-17 Boys A & AA Hockey
École Samuel-de-Champlain
Denis-Cormier Tournament
Peter Murray and Steward Hurley Arena
Saint John
Justin Robichaud
tournoidc@gmail.com
Janique Cormier
janique.cormier@nbed.nb.ca

 

2017-2018 - (sanctioned tournaments for NBIAA schools & NBIAA hosts only)

The following tournaments have been sanctioned by the NBIAA:

Nov 2-5 Boys Hockey
Miramichi Valley High School
Miramichi Valley Fall Classic
Miramichi Civic Centre
Michael LeBlanc 625-2289
micheal.leblanc@nbed.nb.ca 
Brandon Savage 625-3066
brandon.savage@nbed.nb.ca 

Nov 10-12 Girls Hockey
Stephen High School
Early Bird Invitational
Garcelon Civic Centre
St. Stephen
Allyson Waycott 466-7312(w) / 921-0216 (c)
allyson.wayvott@nbed.nb.ca
 
Nov 17-19 Girls Hockey
Tantramar Regional High School
Titan Your Skates
Sackville Veterans Memorial Civic Centre
Sam Wood-Hicks
samantha.wood-hicks@nbed.nb.ca
Kirby Cadman 902-664-1999
cadman@nb.sympatico.ca

Nov 23-26 Boys Hockey
Polyvalente Louis-Mailloux
24th Acadiens Classic
Colisée Léopold-Foulem
Caraquet
Josiane Lambert David 724-0719
josiane.lambert@live.ca

Nov 24-26 Boys Hockey
Cité des Jeunes A.-M. Sormany
"Coupe des Républicains Jessome's La Source du Sport"
Centre Jean Daigle
Edmundston
Marco Boucher 735-2415
bouchmar@nbed.nb.ca

Nov 24-26 Boys Hockey
Tobique Valley High School
Dangle Fest 2017
Plaster Rock-Tobique Plex
Rebecca Hardin 473-7374
rebecca.harding@nbed.nb.ca
Holly Rasmusser 356-6015
holly.rasmusser@nbed.nb.ca

Nov 24-26 Boys Hockey
St. Stephen High School
2017 SSHS Arauco Boys Hockey Tournament
Garcelon Civic Center
St. Stephen
Adam Harris 466-8125
adam.harris@nbed.nb.ca

Nov 24-26 Girls Hockey
Carleton North High School
Carleton North Lady Stars Tournament
Northern Carleton Civic Centre
Florenceville-Bristol
Sue Trevors 391-8330
shtrevors@gmail.com
Brenda Kilfoil 392-5120
brenda.kilfoil@nbed.nb.ca

Nov 30, Dec 1-3 Boys Hockey
Tantramar Regional High School
Carl Ward Invitational
Tantramar Veterans Memorial Civic Centre
Sackville
Tim Long 536-0685
longtk@nbed.nb.ca

Dec 1-3 Girls Hockey
Kennebecasis Valley High School
22nd Annual Lady Crusaders Invitational
Qplex & Quipamsis Memorial Arenas
Quispamsis
Brent Smith 650-0694
brentsmithpeng@gmail.com
Ron Lockhard 607-3024
ronnie@nbnet.nb.ca

Dec 7-10 Boys Hockey
James M. Hill Memorial High School
Green and Gold CupLord Beaverbrook Arena
Miramichi
Bryan Carter 210-1934 (c)
bryan.carter@nbed.nb.ca

Dec 8-10 Boys Hockey
Southern Victorial High School
Southern Victoria Vikings Boys Hockey Valhalla
River Valley Civic Centre
Perth-Andover
Tracy Rossignol 479-0058
tracyross72@yahoo.ca
Kris Gallagher 272-4762
kristopher.gallagher@nbed.nb.ca

Jan 5-7 Girls Hockey
Southern Victorial High School
Southern Victoria Vikings Girls Hockey Valhalla
River Valley Civic Centre
Perth-Andover
Tasha Gallant 426-1835
natasha.gallant@hotmail.com
Kris Gallagher 272-4762
kristopher.gallagher@nbed.nb.ca

Jan 5-7 Boys Hockey
École Aux quatre vents
Subway Classic AQV
Inch Arran Ice Palace
Dalhousie
Scott Winchester 684-7610
scott.winchester@nbed.nb.ca

Jan 5-7 Boys Hockey
Hartland Community School
Covered Bridge Classic
Hartland Arena
Nicole Smith 375-3000 (w) / 425-9137 (c)
nicole.smith@nbed.nb.ca

Jan 12-14 Girls Hockey
Polyvalente Thomas-Albert
E. & P. Sénéchal Center
Grand Falls
Rico Proulx
rico.proulx@nbed.nb.ca

Jan 12-14 Boys Hockey
Oromocto High School
OHS Blues Hockey Tournament
Kings Arrow Arena
Oromocto
Jeff Kirkbridge 476-7807
jeff.kirkbride@nbed.nb.ca
Alison McCoy
alison.mccoy@forces.gc.ca

Jan 26-28 Girls Hockey
Polyvalente Roland-Pépin
Prédateurs Hockey Tournament
Memorial Civic Center
Campbellton
Nathalie Landry-Comeau
nathalielandrycomeau@gmail.com  
Eric Comeau 987-5321

Jan 26-28 Girls Hockey
Fredericton High School
FHS "Debbie Marion Memorial"
Grant Harvey Center
Fredericton
Janyce Aubie 363-5190
aubies@nb.sympatico.ca

Feb 2-4 Boys Hockey
Woodstock High School
Bobby Vail Classic Hockey Tournament
Ayr Motors Centre
Woodstock
Derrick O'Leary 325-4437
olearder@nbed.nb.ca

Feb 2-4 Boys Hockey
North & South Esk Regional High School
Carlee Carney Memorial Tournament
Sunny Corner Arena
Betty Jo Tozer  424-0503
13889jo@nb.sympatico.ca
Adam Augustine 624-3258
adam.augustine@gmail.com
Ellen Matchett 625-9997
ellen.matchett@yahoo.ca

Feb 9-11 Boys Hockey
École Sainte-Anne
7th École Saint-Anne Castor tournament
LBR (Friday) York Arena (Sat. & Sun.)
Fredericton
André Ouellette
coachouellette@gmail.com

Feb 9-11 Girls Hockey
Cité des Jeunes A.-M.-Sormany
Jean-Luc Bélanger Tournament
Jean-Daigle Centre
Edumundston
Lisa Dupuis 735-2008
lisa.dupuis@nbed.nb.ca
Bruce Millard 737-7805
bruce@rendezvouschrystler.com

Feb 9-11 Girls Hockey
Southern Victoria High School
Lady Vikings Valhalla
River Valley Civic Center
Perth-Andover
Tasha Gallant 426-1835
natasha.gallant@nbed.nb.ca
Kris Gallagher
kristopher.gallagher@nbed.nb.ca

Feb 16-18 Boys A & AA Hockey
École Samuel-de-Champlain
Denis-Cormier Tournament
Stewart Hurley Arena, Gorman Arena and Peter Murray Arena
Saint John
Justin Robichaud 227-6366
tournoidc@gmail.com
Brenda Deschenes
bdeschenes@mpltd.ca 

2017-2018 - (sanctioned tournaments for non-member organizations)

Dec 8-10 Girls Hockey
École Mathieu-Martin & UdeM
Hockey tournament Univeristé de Moncton
Martine LeBlanc
martine.leblanc@umoncton.ca

2017-2018 - Out of Province Tournament Invite from non-member organisations
*Schools must be sanctioned by the NBIAA to participate

Nov 2-5 2017 
26th Annual Birthplace of Hockey High School Tournament
Windsor, N.S.
Dan Boyd 902-798-2984
DanBoyd@ns.sympatico.ca