Français

League Coordinators

Kevin Daley
NBIAA Hockey Commissioner
kevin.daley@nbed.nb.ca 


Mike MacMullin
NBHOC Chairman
mikemacmullin14@msn.com

Charles Albert
Coordinator -AAA & AA Girls Northern Conference League
charles@bellaliant.net

George Daley
Coordinator - AAA & AA Boys Northern Conference League
george.daley@nbed.nb.ca

CĂ©leste Boulay
Coordinator - AAA Girls Eastern Conference League
michcel@nbnet.nb.ca

Joan Horsman
Coordinator - AAA Boys Eastern Conference League
horsman5@nbnet.nb.ca

Nancy Morrison
Coordinator - AAA & AA Boys Southern Conference League
nancy.morrison@nbed.nb.ca 

Bob Coates
Coordinator - AAA & AA Girls Southern Conference League
coatesr@rogers.com

Rita Levesque
Coordinator - AAA & AA Boys & Girls Western Conference League
                 - A Boys League (North, South, West)
rita.levesque16@gmail.com