Hockey News

Information on the hosts for the 2018 NBIAA Hockey Championships, which will be held at the following locations around the province:

  • AAA Boys - Fredericton High School - Lady Beaverbrook Rink
  • AA Boys - Tantramar Regional High School - Veterans Memorial Civic Center
  • A Boys - Blackville School - Tom Donovan Arena
  • AAA Girls - Miramichi Valley High School - Miramichi Civic Center
  • AA Girls - Carleton North High School - Northern Carleton Civic Centre & Hartland Arena