Français

 

Junior Regionals

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Schedule - 8 teams


Saturday

9:00 AM
Court 1: 1 vs 4
Court 2: 2 vs 3

10:15 AM
Court 1: 5 vs 8
Court 2: 6 vs 7

11:30 AM
Court 1: 1 vs 3
Court 2: 2 vs 4

12:45 PM
Court 1: 5 vs 7
Court 2: 6 vs 8

2:00 PM
Court 1: 1 vs 2
Court 2: 3 vs 4

3:15 PM
Court 1: 5 vs 6
Court 2: 7 vs 8

4:30 PM
Court 1: #1A vs #1B
Court 2: #2A vs #2B

*Please refer to the Volleyball rules for the make up of Pools.

AAA Junior Boys

North East Regionals
Site: Poly. W.-Arthur-Losier
Tournament Manager: Jean-Charles Bélanger
Phone: 888-1397
Email: jcbelanger31@gmail.com

South West Regionals
Site: Harbour View High School
Tournament Manager: Wayne Mille
Phone: 721-3606
Email: wayne.miller@nbed.nb.ca

AA Junior Boys

South West Regionals
Site: Nackawic High School
Tournament Manager: Ann Fitton
Phone: 575-6044
Email: ann.fitton@nbed.nb.ca

AAA Junior Girls

North East Regionals
Site: École Secondaire Népigisuit
Tournament Manager: Robert Beaudet or Marc Arseneau
Phone: 350-1233 or 547-2027
Email: caroflex@icloud.com or marc.arseneau3@nbed.nb.ca

South West Regionals
Site: Leo Hayes High School
Tournament Manager: Ryan Porter
Phone: 481-1180
Email: ryan.porter@nbed.nb.ca

AA Junior Girls

North East Regionals
Site: Louis J. Robichaud
Tournament Manager: Alain Vautour
Phone: 533-3316
Email: alain.vautour@nbed.nb.ca

South West Regionals
Site: Fundy High School
Tournament Manager: Jennifer Heelis
Phone: 755-4005
Email: jennifer.heelis@nbed.nb.ca

A Junior Girls

North East Regionals
Site: Chipman Forest Avenue School
Tournament Manager: Wendy Robichaud
Phone: 339-7015
Email: wendy.robichaud@nbed.nb.ca

South West Regionals
Site: Tobique Valley High School
Tournament Manager: Holly Rassmussen & Amy Sisson
Phone: 479-2021 or 359-0011
Email: holly.rasmussen@nbed.nb.ca or sissoamy@nbed.nb.ca