Français

 

Officials

Official Match Fees

VOLLEYBALL NEW BRUNSWICK'S OFFICALS' ASSOCIATION
Executive Committee
Randy Wilson
(C)575-5433
(W)575-2240
(E)randywilson@nackawic.com
JP Demers
(C)440-6838
(W)453-4198
(E)demerje@nbed.nb.ca
Mark Gough
(C)961-9375
(E) MonctonVolleyball@gmail.com
Peter Tait
(C)333-8394
(W)658-2947
(E)Peter.Tait@SaintJohn.ca
Kevin Bennett
(C)343-5024
(E)kevin.bennett@bellaliant.net
Pat Thorne
(C)575-4348
(E)patthorne@xplornet.com
Zone Assignors
Zone 1 - Edmundston
Rita Levesque
(E) rita.levesque16@gmail.com
(H) 473-5622
(F) 473-7369
Zone 2 - Nackawic
Jody Crawford
(E) Jody.crawford@nbed.nb.ca
(H) 575-0882
(C) 575-6028
Zone 3 - Fredericton
Matt Van Raalte
(E) mattvanraalte@rogers.com
(C) 476-2905
Zone 4 - Saint John
Kevin Bennett
(E) kevin.bennett@bellaliant.net
(H) 633-1818
(C) 343-5024
Zone 5 - Moncton
Mark Gough
(E) MonctonVolleyball@gmail.com
(C) 961-9375
Zone 6 - Miramichi
Loretta Gorbett
(E) loretta.gorbett@nbed.nb.ca
(H) 843-2741
(C) 623-8390
(W)843-2900
Zone 7 - Bathurst & Acadian Peninsula
Charles Comeau
(E) clmrc@nbnet.nb.ca
(H) 789-3624
(W) 547-9566
Zone 8 - Campbellton
Mae Cameron
(E) mae.cameron@nbed.nb.ca
(H) 789-9003
(C) 790-1026 (W) 789-2170

VNB OFFICE
Ryley Boldon
451-1346
vnb@nb.aibn.com