Français

 

Tournaments

2019 - (sanctioned tournaments for NBIAA schools only)

March 4 - Sr. & Jr. Girls
Polyvalente Thomas-Albert
Rico Ploulx 475-3335
rico.proulx@nbed.nb.ca

March 16 - Sr. Girls
Leo Hayes High School
Ryan Porter 481-1180
Ryan.Porter@nbed.nb.ca

March 16 - Sr. Boys
Stanley High School
Sonya O'Hara
sonya.o'hara@nbed.nb.ca

March 22-23 Jr. Boys
March 23-24 Sr. Boys

École Secondaire Népisiguit
John Roussy 252-3421
john.roussy@ccnb.ca

March 30-31 Sr. Boys
École Samuel-de-Champlain
Pierre LeBlanc 658-4618
pierre.leblanc@nbed.nb.ca

April 12-13 Jr. Boys
April 13-14 Sr. Boys

École L'Odyssée
Neal Couture 869-6877
neal.couture@nbed.nb.ca

April 12-13 Sr. Girls
Harlant Community School
Andy Clark 3775-3012
andy.clark@nbed.nbed.nb.ca
Jamie Allison james.allison@nbed.nb.ca

April 13 Sr. Girls
April 14 Jr. Girls

Nackawic Senior High School
Ann Fitton 575-6044
ann.fitton@nbed.nb.ca

April 19 Sr. Girls
Fredericton High School
Jeff Currie 453-5286
jeff.currie@nbed.nb.ca

April 19-20 Jr. & Sr. Boys
Leo Hayes High School
Chris Johnston
cjcj50@gmail.com 

April 20 - Jr. Girls
Polyvalente Thomas-Albert
Rico Proulx 475-3335
rico.proulx@nbed.nb.ca 

April 26-27 - Sr. Girls
Stanley Consolidated School
Carney O'Hara 260-3921
carney.o'hara@nbed.nb.ca

April 27- Sr. Boys
Bathurst High School
Richard Gallacher
543-2959
richard.gallacher@nbed.nb.ca

April 28 - Sr. Boys
Harland Community School
James Cole
james.cole@nbed.nb.ca

May 5 - Sr. Boys
Nackawic Senior High School
Ann Fitton 575-6044
ann.fitton@nbed.nb.ca

2019 - (sanctioned tournaments for non-member organizations)

March 29-31:

Sr. & Jr. Girls
École L'Odyssée & UdeM
Monette Boudreau-Carroll
monette.boudreau-carroll@umoncton.ca 
*RSEQ teams approved

Sr. & Jr. Boys
Saint John High School & UNBSJ
Natasha Kelly
nkelly@unb.ca

April 5-7:

Sr. & Jr. Girls
Saint John High School & UNBSJ
Natasha Kelly
nkelly@unb.ca

 

 

2018 - (sanctioned tournaments for NBIAA schools only)

March 3 - Sr. & Jr. Girls
Polyvalente Thomas-Albert
Rico Ploulx 475-3335
rico.proulx@nbed.nb.ca

March 10 - Sr. Girls
Polyvalente W.-A.-Losier
Jean-Noel Godin 399-0354
jngodin25@gmail.com

March 17-18 - Sr. & Jr. Boys
Bathrust High School
Paul Robichaud 547-2766
paul.robichuad@nbed.nb.ca

March 30-31 - Sr. & Jr. Boys
Leo Hayes High School
Chris Johnston
cjcj50@gmail.com 

April 8 - Jr. Girls
Nackawic High School
Ann Fitton
ann.fitton@nbed.nb.ca


April 13-15 - Sr. & Jr. Boys
École secondaire Népisiguit
Jonathan Carrier 252-1437
jonathan.carrier@live.com 

April 20-22 - Sr. & Jr. Boys

École L'Odyssée
Neal Couture
neal.couture@nbed.nb.ca 
*RSEQ team approved

April 21 - Jr. Girls
Polyvalente Thomas-Albert
Rico Proulx 475-3335
rico.proulx@nbed.nb.ca 

April 22 - Jr. Boys
Nackawic High School
Ann Fitton
ann.fitton@nbed.nb.ca

April 29 - Sr. Boys
Nackawic High School
Ann Fitton
ann.fitton@nbed.nb.ca


2018 - (sanctioned tournaments for non-member organizations)

March 16-18 - Sr. & Jr. Girls
Fredericton High School & UNB Fredericton
Jilliane Portelli
jilliane.portelli@unb.ca

March 23-25 - Sr. & Jr. Girls

École L'Odyssée & UdeM
Monette Boudreau-Carroll
monette.boudreau-carroll@umoncton.ca 
*RSEQ team approved

April 6-8 - Sr. & Jr. Girls
Saint John High School & UNBSJ
Natasha Kelly
nkelly@unb.ca

April 6-8 - Sr. & Jr. Boys
Oromocto High School & UNB Fredericton
Dan McMorran
mcmorran@unb.ca 

April 20-22 - Sr & Jr Boys & Girls
École Sainte-Anne & STU
@ Grant Harvey Center
Henri Mallet
hmallet@stu.ca 

April 28-29 - Sr. Boys
Saint John High School & UNBSJ
Dino Karatzios
dinokaratzios@me.com