Français

Tournaments

2017 - (sanctioned tournaments for NBIAA schools only)

Date Location Contact Division
March 24-25 École secondaire Népisiguit Jonathan Carrier 252-1437
jonathan.carrier@live.com
Jr. Boys
March 25-26 École secondaire Népisiguit Éric Boudreau
eric.boudreau3@nbed.nb.ca
Sr. Boys
April 9 Minto Memeorial High School Molley Nugent 
molly.nugent@nbed.nb.ca
Jr Boys
 April 15  James M. Hill Memorial High Richard Gallacher 543-2959
richard.gallacher@nbed.nb.ca 
 Sr. Boys
April 17 Minto Memeorial High School Ronna Gauthier
ronna.gauthier@nbed.nb.ca
Sr. Boys
Sr. Girls 
April 22 École Mathieu-Martin  Amanda West
amanda.west@vitalitenb.ca
Sr. Girls
April 22 Polyvalente Thomas-Albert Rico Ploulx 475-3335
rico.ploulx@nbed.nb.ca
Jr. Girls
April 23 Minto Memeorial High School Molley Nugent 
molly.nugent@nbed.nb.ca
Jr. Girls 

 

2017 - (sanctioned tournaments for non-member organizations)

Date NBIAA School Host Location Contact Division
March 17-19 École L'Odyssée UdeM Moncton Monette Boudreau-Carroll
858-3766
Sr. & Jr. Girls
March 24-26 Leo Hayes High School UNB Fredericton James Cress
458-7041
Information
Sr. & Jr. Girls
March 31 - April 2 Saint John High School UNB Saint John Natasha Kelly
648-5942
Information
Sr. & Jr. Girls
March 31 - April 2 Oromocto High School UNB Fredericton Dan McMorran
260-8885
mcmorran@unb.ca
Sr. & Jr. Boys

 


2016 - (sanctioned tournaments for NBIAA schools only)

Date Location Contact Division
 March 5 Thomas-Albert

Rico Proulx
rico.proulx@nbed.nb.ca 
475-3335

Sr. & Jr. Girls
March 20 École des Éclaireurs

Natasha Dubé
natasha.dube@gnb.ca
506-260-6295
Information

Sr. Boys
March 25 (postponed due to weather)
April 9-10
Hartland Community School  Peter Belyea
peter.belyea@nbed.nb.ca
Sr. Boys
March 26 École secondaire Népisiguit Jonathan Carrier
jonathan.carrier@live.com
Sr. & Jr. Boys
March 26 Polyvalente W.A.-Losier Jean-Noel Godin
jngodin25@gmail.com
Jr. Girls 
April 2nd Hampton High School Amber Lenihan
amber.lenihan@nbed.nb.ca
Sr. Girls 
April 8-9 Hartland Community School  Andy Clark
andy.clark@nbed.nb.ca
 Sr. Girls
April 9  Hampton High School Amber Lenihan
amber.lenihan@nbed.nb.ca
 Jr. Girls
April 10 École Aux quatre Vents

Danica Arseneault and Pascal Pelletier
759-2535 or 790-0294
danica.arseneault18@gmail.com or perica111@icloud.com
Information

 Sr. Boys
April 16 Hampton High School Amber Lenihan
amber.lenihan@nbed.nb.ca
Sr. Boys
April 22-23 École l'Odyssée Neal Couture 
neal.couture@nbed.nb.ca
Information 
Sr. & Jr. Boys

 

2016 - (sanctioned tournaments for non-member organizations)

Date NBIAA School Host Location Contact Division
March 18-20 École L'Odyssée UdeM Moncton Monette Boudreau-Carroll
858-3766
Sr. & Jr. Girls
March 25-27 Fredericton High School UNB Fredericton Jilliane Portelli
478-3778
Sr. & Jr. Girls
April 1-3 Oromocto High School UNB Fredericton Dan McMorran
453-5074
Sr. Boys
April 22-24 Saint John High School UNB Saint John Devin O'Brien
343-3962
Sr. & Jr. Boys