Français

 

Senior Regionals

May 11, 2019

Schedule - 8 teams

Saturday

9:00 AM
Court 1: 1 vs 4
Court 2: 2 vs 3

10:15 AM
Court 1: 5 vs 8
Court 2: 6 vs 7

11:30 AM
Court 1: 1 vs 3
Court 2: 2 vs 4

12:45 PM
Court 1: 5 vs 7
Court 2: 6 vs 8

2:00 PM
Court 1: 1 vs 2
Court 2: 5 vs 6

3:15 PM
Court 1: 3 vs 4
Court 2: 7 vs 8

5:00 PM
Court 1: #1A vs #2B
Court 2: #2A vs #1B

6:15 PM
Winners of games 7

*Please refer to the Volleyball rules for the make up of Pools.

AAA Senior Boys

North East Regionals
Site: Harrison Trimble High School
Tournament Manager: Rick Melanson
Phone: 506-869-0794
Email: rick.melanson@nbed.nb.ca

South West Regionals
Site: Harbour View High School
Tournament Manager: Jim Palmer
Phone: 506-721-4205
Email: jim.palmer@nbed.nb.ca

AA Senior Boys

North East Regionals
Site: Bathurst High School
Tournament Managers: Richard Gallacher
Phone: 506-547-2766
Email: richard.gallacher@nbed.nb.ca

South West Regionals
Site: Woodstock High School
Tournament Manager: Nicole Giberson
Phone: 506-324-3483
Email: nicole.giberson@nbed.nb.ca

A Senior Boys

North East Regionals
Site: Minto Memorial High School
Tournament Managers: Lindsay Glenn
Phone: 506-262-3935
Email: lindsay.glenn@nbed.nb.ca

South West Regionals
Site: Harvey High School
Tournament Manager: Don Fletcher
Phone: 506-366-8047
Email: don.fletcher@nbed.nb.ca

AAA Senior Girls

North East Regionals
Site: École secondaire Népisiguit
Tournament Manager: Wayne Ferguson
Phone: 506-543-1333
Email: wayne.ferguson@nbed.nb.ca

South West Regionals
Site: École Sainte-Anne
Tournament Manager: Joanne Reynolds / Natasha Dubé
Phone: 506-471-2456 / 506-260-6295
Email: joanne.reynolds@nbed.nb.ca / natasha.dube@gnb.ca

AA Senior Girls

North East Regionals
Site: École Aux quatre vents
Tournament Manager: Kenny McGraw
Phone: 506-987-1116
Email: knnmcgraw@gmail.com

South West Regionals
Site: Rothesay High School
Tournament Manager: Michelle Glaspy
Phone: 506-647-4819
Email: mlglaspy@hotmail.com

A Senior Girls

North East Regionals
Site: Minto Memorial High School
Tournament Manager: Lindsay Glenn
Phone: 506-262-3935
Email: lindsay.glenn@nbed.nb.ca

South West Regionals
Site: Tobique Valley High School
Tournament Manager: Amy Sisson
Phone: 506-359-0011
Email: sissoamy@nbed.nb.ca