Français

 

Senior Regionals

May 12, 2018

Schedule - 8 teams

Saturday

9:00 AM
Court 1: 1 vs 4
Court 2: 2 vs 3

10:15 AM
Court 1: 5 vs 8
Court 2: 6 vs 7

11:30 AM
Court 1: 1 vs 3
Court 2: 2 vs 4

12:45 PM
Court 1: 5 vs 7
Court 2: 6 vs 8

2:00 PM
Court 1: 1 vs 2
Court 2: 5 vs 6

3:15 PM
Court 1: 3 vs 4
Court 2: 7 vs 8

5:00 PM
Court 1: #1A vs #2B
Court 2: #2A vs #1B

6:45 PM
Winners of games 7

*Please refer to the Volleyball rules for the make up of Pools.

AAA Senior Boys

North East Regionals
Site: École Secondaire Népisiguit
Tournament Manager: John Roussy
Phone: 252-3421
Email: john.roussy@ccnb.ca

South West Regionals
Site: Fredericton High School
Tournament Manager: Derron Merryweather
Phone: 453-5286
Email: dmerryweather@fero.ca

AA Senior Boys

North East Regionals
Site: École Clément-Cormier
Tournament Managers: Josette Allain & André Richard
Phone: 743-3834
Email: josette.jaillet@nbed.nb.ca

South West Regionals
Site: Rothesay High School
Tournament Manager: John Bujold
Phone: 647-9726
Email: jebujold@gormannason.com

A Senior Boys

North East Interlocking

South West Regionals
Host: Nackawic High School
Site: Townsview School in Woodstock
Tournament Manager: Peter Lagacy
Phone: 575-5204
Email: peter.lagacy@nbed.nb.ca

AAA Senior Girls

North East Regionals
Site: École Mathieu-Martin
Tournament Manager: Mandy West
Phone: 874-9647
Email: amanda.west@vitalitenb.ca

South West Regionals
Site: Sussex Regional High School
Tournament Manager: Ed Belyea
Phone: 435-0016
Email: edward.belyea@nbed.nb.ca

AA Senior Girls

North East Regionals
Site: Poly. Louis J.-Robichaud
Tournament Manager: Alain Vautour
Phone: 533-3316
Email: alain.vautour@nbed.nb.ca

South West Regionals
Site: Nackawic High School
Tournament Manager: Ann Fitton
Phone: 575-6044
Email: ann.fitton@nbed.nb.ca

A Senior Girls

North East Regionals
Site: North & South Esk Regional
Tournament Manager: Troy Cabel
Phone: 836-7000
Email: troy.cabel@nbed.nb.ca

South West Regionals
Site: Harvey High School
Tournament Manager: Don Fletcher   
Phone: 366-8047
Email: don.fletcher@nbed.nb.ca