Français

 

Hockey League Coordinators

Kevin Daley
NBIAA Hockey Commissioner
kevin.daley@nbed.nb.ca 


Tim Skinner
NBHOA Chairman
tim.skinner@bellmedia.ca

Charles Albert
Coordinator -AAA & AA Girls Northern Conference League
charles@bellaliant.net

Brandon Savage
Coordinator - AAA & AA Boys Northern Conference League
brandon.savage@nbed.nb.ca

CĂ©leste Boulay
Coordinator - AAA Girls Eastern Conference League
michcel@nbnet.nb.ca

Reno Chouinard
Coordinator - AAA Boys Eastern Conference League
reno.chouinard@nbed.nb.ca

Ernest Rice
Coordinator - AAA & AA Boys Southern Conference League
ernest.rice@nbed.nb.ca

Bob Coates
Coordinator - AAA & AA Girls Southern Conference League
coatesr@rogers.com

Rita Levesque
Coordinator - AAA & AA Boys & Girls Western Conference League
                    - A Boys League (North, South, West)
rita.levesque16@gmail.com